Sales Representatives

Sales Representative

Location

Phone Number

Email Address

Allan Malenko

Winnipeg, MB

204-981-3536

amalenko@crinet.com

Anton Heinzle

Glen Robertson, ON

613-678-7169

aheinzle@crinet.com

Ashley Shannon

Mortlach,SK

306-631-4019

Kattlekountryvet@gmail.com

Cam Morgan

Saltcoats, SK

306-744-7411

morgan.ai.services@gmail.com

Chuck Fowler

Stanstead, QC

819-574-6685

cfowler@crinet.com

Craig Thoms

Saskatoon, SK

306-221-8694

cthoms@crinet.com

Curtis Driscol

Elora, ON

519-217-9445

cdriscoll@crinet.com

Doug Wingrove

Cambridge, ON

519-827-5470

dwingrove@rogers.com

Eric Rincker

Sunderland, ON

705-934-3087

rincker51@icloud.com

Gary Graham

Anagance, NB

506-756-0169

gvgraham@nbnet.nb.ca

Hans Brus

Tilsonburg, ON

519-983-4493

hans@brusorchards.com

J.J. Deslippe

St. Marys, ON

519-275-1739

deslippe@quadro.net

Jen Chestnut

Rockyford, AB

403-901-9657

jennchestnut@hotmail.com

John Best

Middleton, NS

902-825-6420

jbest@mail.crinet.com

John Wall

Tofield, AB

780-232-1072

jwall@crinet.com

J-P Martineau

Bastican, QC

819-383-5981

jmartineau@crinet.com

Kelvin Hawreluik

Sheho, SK

306-269-7323

fasthorses@sasktel.net

Kurt Duncan

Cornwall, PEI

902-393-3032

kduncan@crinet.com

Lois McRae

Brandon, MB

204-729-5439

marmac@inetlink.ca

Luc Noiseux

St-Paul-D’Abbotsford, QC

450-776-0997

sane.noiseux@sympatico.ca

Lyle Link

Bentley, AB

403-302-1914

llink@mail.crinet.com

Mario Cantin

Berthier-Sur-Mer, QC

418-241-6695

mcantin@crinet.com

Matthew Krol

Williamstown, ON

613-362-2698

mkrol@crinet.com

Mike Franc

Prince Albert, SK

306-930-8684

alliancegenetics@inet2000.com

Neil Hazel

Olds, AB

403-994-0629

neile72@xplornet.com

Nick Coman

New Westminster, BC

778-773-2897

ncoman@crinet.com

Pat & Tracey Wilcox

Treherne, MB

204-526-7060

 

pwilcox@mymts.net

Randy Burns

Arthur, ON

519-835-2368

shadybrae2@gmail.com

Reed Crapo

Gem, AB

403-633-4414

rgcrapo@eidnet.org

Riley Merrill

Lethbridge, AB

 

rileymerrill@hotmail.com

Robert Raymond

Aneroid, SK

306-625-7479

swgenetics@sasktel.net

Terry Cunningham

Whitefox, SK

306-862-8331

c227@sasktel.net

Tom Coulter

Cobourg, ON

905-375-0210

tlcc@eagle.ca

Myriam Falcon

St. Ignace De Standbr, QC

450-272-4684

mfalcon@crinet.com

Patrick Isabel

St-Romain, QC

418-215-0230

pisabel@crinet.com

Millennium Genetics

Lethridge, AB

403-330-9626

stan@millennium-genetics.com